Latest Products http://www.asafoetida.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:43:04 +0530 en-us http://www.asafoetida.co.in Shri Krishna Compounded Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-compounded-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-compounded-hing.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Bankey Bihari Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-bankey-bihari-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-bankey-bihari-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Bankey Bihari Compounded Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-bankey-bihari-compounded-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-bankey-bihari-compounded-hing.htm Shri Bankey Bihari Hing Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Krishna Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Krishna Combo Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-combo-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-combo-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Bankey Bihari Blue Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-bankey-bihari-blue-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-bankey-bihari-blue-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Taste Kar Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Taste Kar Bandhani Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-bandhani-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-bandhani-hing.htm Taste Kar Hing Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taste Kar Compounded Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-compounded-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-compounded-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Taste Kar Gold Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-gold-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-gold-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Taste Kar Matka Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-matka-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/taste-kar-matka-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Krishna Hing Powder http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-hing-powder.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/shri-krishna-hing-powder.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tota Gold Hing http://www.asafoetida.co.in/tota-gold-hing.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/tota-gold-hing.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Paste http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-paste.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-paste.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 You will be surprised to know that being india famous for asafoetida, Raw Hing is imported in paste form from afghanistan and many other countries into India.Being containing impurities in it,the raw form is not fit for consumption. We are one of the leading importer of Asafetida and offer high quality paste at it best prices .   Hing Nukra http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-nukra.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-nukra.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details The Paste form Hing is dried and more pungent and strong quality is created from it. After drying, hing take the shape of opaque Crystals /dana  that are brittle by nature and easily breaks on applying pressure. This quality contains less impurities as compared to paste and have more flavours. Hing Dana http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-dana.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-dana.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details The Paste form Hing is dried and more pungent and strong quality is created from it. After drying, hing take the shape of opaque Crystals /dana  that are brittle by nature and easily breaks on applying pressure. This quality contains less impurities as compared to paste and have more flavours. Hing Chura http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-chura.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-chura.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details After removing impurities from Raw hing it is further processed and diluted to make it edible. The raw hing is blended with wheat or rice flour and other ingredient. To derive maximum favour and taste out of chura ,we process chura in a properietory process locking the aroma and taste for a longer period of time and ensuring that you get consistent taste everytime. Hing Granules http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-granules.htm http://www.asafoetida.co.in/hing-granules.htm Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details After removing impurities from Raw hing it is further processed and diluted to make it edible. The raw hing is blended with wheat or rice flour ,gum other ingredient. To derive maximum favour and taste out of chura ,we process chura in a properietory process locking the aroma and taste for a longer period of time and ensuring that you get consistent taste everytime.